Welcome to the website of Tavendale & Partners' New Zealand National Show Jumping & Show Hunter Championships.

This is one of the most prestigious show jumping and show hunter shows in the South Island and attracts some of New Zealand's top equestrian competitors. 

As well as the exciting jumping action, there is always other entertainment, the terrier race was a popular event at lunchtime on Sunday.   there are also always a range of trade stands and plenty of food and drinks vendors. 

the bar will also be open in the afternoon / early evening. 


There is a great committee of volunteers organising this event. 

please don't hesitate to contact us via the 'contact us' page.

Tavendale & Partners' New Zealand National 

Show Jumping & Show Hunter 



16-19 January 2020

© NZ National Show Jumping & Show Hunter Championships 2019