2022 Sponsors

 

Without our generous sponsors this event could not take place. Please support and thank them.

ESNZ 2021-2022 Series Sponsors

TP logo_Yellow & grey_Horizontal.jpg
Perlas-Logo.jpg
RVC-Logo.jpg
Zealandia_logo.jpg
HP-Logo.jpg
Majestic.jpg
Wade-Logo.jpg
4cyte_Logo.jpg
C4C-Logo.jpg
Statesman-Logo.jpg
Cheryl Bristow Bodywork-Logo.jpg
UltraMox-Logo.jpg
Norwood.jpg
large-the-rider-shop-logo-square-fb.jpg
Team Victoria-Logo.jpg
GPH_logo.jpg
NZPH.jpg
Main-Events-Logo.jpg
NRM-Logo.jpg
Whittaker Equine.jpg
Concrete-Power-Logo.jpg
Roper and son_LOGO.jpg
JUMPING SPONSORS

 

TAVENDALE AND PARTNERS

Contact: Lizzie McAtamney

Email: lizzie.mcatamney@tp.co.nz

www.tp.co.nz

GRAHAM McCLINTOCK

“Stratholme”

Lemington Downs

RD1

Cheviot 

WILCOX PERLA POTATOES

Contact: Dean

Email: deanlr@aswilcox.co.nz

www.wilcoxgoodness.co.nz

RANGIORA VET CENTRE 

Contact: Andrew

Email: andrew@rangvet.co.nz

www.rangioravetcentre.co.nz

ZEALANDIA HORTICULTURE

Contact: Pedro Wylaars

Email: pedro@zealandia.co.nz 

www.zealandia.co.nz

HILTON PRESS

Contact: Jeff Horne

Email: jeff@hiltonpress.co.nz

www.hiltonpress.co.nz

 

MAJESTIC HORSE FLOATS LP

Contact: 

Email: tayla@majesticfloats.co.nz

www.majesticfloats.co.nz

WADE EQUINE COACHES

Contact: 

Email: alyssa@wadegroup.co.nz

wadegroupltd.com

4 CYTE

Contact: Jo Marshall

Email: jo.marshall@interpath.global

CANTER FOR CANCER

Contact: 

Email: 

canterforcancer.nz

STATESMAN HORSE FLOATS

Contact: 

Email: admin@statesmanengineering.co.nz

www.statesmanfloats.co.nz

CHERYL BRISTOW BODYWORK

Contact: Cheryl Bristow

Email: cherylbristowbodywork@gmail.com

facebook.com/cherylbristowzerobalancing

ULTRAMOX

Contact: Wendy Ridge

Email: wendy.ridge@elancoah.com

NORWOOD

Contact:

Email: 

norwood.co.nz

 

THE RIDER SHOP

Contact: Georgie Dormer

Email: georgie@palmerequestrian.co.nz

www.theridershop.nz

 

TEAM VICTORIA LTD

Contact: Desley Haas

Email: desleyh@contecgroup.com

GLOBAL PERFORMANCE HORSES

Contact: Jenny McIntyre

Email: jenny@waicon.co.nz

NZPH

Contact:

Email: brigit.kirk@bigpond.com

A1 EQUINE REPRODUCTION

Contact:

Email: 

MAIN-EVENTS

Contact: Anne Vallance

Email: anne@main-events.co.nz

main-events.com

SALACO SPORTHORSES

Contact: Meredith Barth

Email: meredithm843@gmail.com

TABLE DOWNS SPORT HORSES

Contact: Kath & Ray Ward-Smith

Email: r.k.wardsmith@gmail.com

NRM

Contact: Fiona Gillies

Email: fiona.gillies@nrm.co.nz

nrm.co.nz

WHITTAKER EQUINE STABLES

Contact: Trace Whittaker

Email: trace.whittaker@xtra.co.nz

CONCRETE POWER

Contact: Gail Power

Email: 

concretepower.co.nz

JACK FORD

Contact: Jack Ford

Email: 

ROPER AND SON LIMITED

Contact: 

Email: 

logo-lonegoat.jpg
Treadlite-Logo.jpg
Sport-Horse-Logo.jpg
PH-Logo-Art.jpg
JW Equine Dental.jpg
Equi-lise logo.jpg
C4C-Logo.jpg
Carston Racing logo.jpg
NRM-Logo.jpg
Zealandia_logo.jpg
Perlas-Logo.jpg
HP-Logo.jpg
Cover Queen logo.jpg
SHOW HUNTER SPONSORS

 

LONE GOAT

Contact:

Email: marion@lonegoat.co.nz

lonegoat.co.nz

TREADLITE

Contact: Chris Lovelady

Email: chris@treadlite.co.nz

treadlite.co.nz

SPORT HORSE

Contact: Trudi Duncan

Email: trudi.duncan@gyroplastics.com

sporthorse.co.nz

PETTICOAT LANE PERFORMANCE HORSES

Contact: Hayley Shaw

Email: hayley@plperformancehorses.com

plperformancehorses.com

 

JOSH WHITTAKER EQUINE DENTAL NZ

Contact: Josh Whittaker

Email: joshwhittaker.ednz@gmail.com

EQUI-LISE

Contact: Sam Pascoe

Email: gurteenstud@gmail.com

www.cplimesolutions.net.nz/equilise

CANTER FOR CANCER

Contact: 

Email: 

canterforcancer.nz

CARSTON RACING

Contact: Andrew Carston

Email: andrew@carstonracing.co.nz

NRM

Contact: Fiona Gillies

Email: fiona.gillies@nrm.co.nz

nrm.co.nz

ZEALANDIA HORTICULTURE

Contact: Pedro Wylaars

Email: pedro@zealandia.co.nz 

www.zealandia.co.nz

WILCOX PERLA POTATOES

Contact:

Email: deanlr@aswilcox.co.nz

www.wilcoxgoodness.co.nz

 

HILTON PRESS

Contact: Jeff Horne

Email: jeff@hiltonpress.co.nz

www.hiltonpress.co.nz

 

THE COVER QUEEN

Contact:

Email: debkingsland@yahoo.co.nz 

WESTFIELD STUD

Contact:

Email:  

THE COLLINS FAMILY

Contact:

Email: